Palette Review: Stila Not So Nude

This is one of three natural palettes from Stila. I have had this for about six months now and still love it. The packaging makes for a great travel palette. It fits nicely in most of my purses for touch-ups.

The eye shadows have a bit of fallout, but are buildable and blendable. I have been able to create many different looks from day to night. I know everyone loves kitten, but I prefer a more subtle highlight. I haven’t quite figured out how to make the cream blush work for me, but I plan to give it another try when my dry winter skin smooths out.

Overall, this palette gets such a high rating due to value and versatility. Make sure to check out the colors in the other two related palettes (Dare to Bare and The Natural) to find out which one will work the best for you!

$20 Palette Only at Ulta

$32 Palette PLUS 2 eyeliners & 1 lipgloss at Ulta

Overall: ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 1/2

photo cred: ulta.com

2 thoughts on “Palette Review: Stila Not So Nude

    • Luckily there are so many fun natural.nude palettes out there right now, but I’m sorry if can’t get this particular one :/

Leave a Reply

