Goal: No Peeking!

In theory, part of the allure of subscription boxes is the SURPRISE factor. I am a notorious surprise spoiler (for myself only, not others!), and this is far too easy with all of the spoilers on facebook, instagram and beauty blogs. I have already stumbled upon a total reveal of this month’s PopSugar Must Have box (dang it!)– but I am determined to shield myself from learning about my exact Ipsy and Birchbox until I have these in my hands. Wish me luck!

What’s your favorite subscription of the moment??

2 thoughts on “Goal: No Peeking!

  1. Thank you,through selfless sharing of ideas, thoughts and experiences that will make our world a better place to live. Thank you and hope that you will enjoy what I posted and post. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

